Det blir den gra

Efter mycket fundrande sa har jag kommit fram till att det blir den gra klanningen till Homecoming.
Jag tror attdet var den roda som vann, men anda (A) 

this is Alyssa, Linnea's friend from Morton and I don't know very much swedish, so this is going to all be in english! haha. Pretty much me and her kick butt at wii bowling and suck at real bowling, its quite a twist. At the moment we're sitting around waiting to go to our school's football game, in which we will probably lose. :[ Miriam attempted to teach me some german words but my accent is still in progress so they all sound like i'm half retarded! haha. Oh and she doesn't know how to type on her new cellphone which is funny in a sense but i guess not so much so. School today was ridiculously boring and we didn't do anything except stupid history homework and for the girls english. I had to buy my college books today and let me tell you those babies are exspensive! ugh. But i'm going to stop typing before this gets to ridiculous and immensely boring for all you swedes out there.

Football

Kommentarer
Postat av: elin

då blev det alltså som jag tyckte :D Alltså ett väldigt bra val puss på dig

2008-09-20 @ 10:20:57
Postat av: Otto

WAHallooFF Alyssa!

You seem So Sweet I Think Babe!!

Is Linnea good to You ?

She´s Sweet almost all the time. But I know. Sometimes She´s Bad! She puts me in the Shower now and then. Whhuuaa!

Take care!

LaffYa!

2008-09-20 @ 12:24:10
Postat av: Mormorbror Göran

Bravo, den grå! Då har Du den röda till Valentines, det blir perfekt.

2008-09-20 @ 23:51:33
Postat av: Mamma

Skum, den där bilden hörrö!

2008-09-21 @ 13:49:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0